Foto Nama Dosen Program Study Email
1 RENNY RISDAWATI PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI rennyrisdawati@gmail.com
2 AULIA AFZA PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI aulia.afza@yahoo.com
3 FEBRI YANTI PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI febriyanti1985@yahoo.co.id
4 Zikra PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI Zikrampd@gmail.com
5 NURHADI PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI plg.nurhadi@yahoo.com
6 Evrialiani Rosba PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI rosba.evrialiani@gmail.com
7 Lora Purnamasari PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI lorapurnamasari@gmail.com
8 Asril PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI asril.syalwa@yahoo.com
9 NURSYAHRA PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI Nursyahra12@yahoo.com
10 ISMED WAHIDI PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI ismedbiologi@gmail.com
11 Rizki PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI khi_bio@yahoo.com
12 Siska Nerita PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI siskabio@gmail.com
13 LIZA YULIA SARI PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI lizayuliasari@yahoo.co.id
14 Diana Susanti PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI dianasusantimpd@yahoo.co.id
15 Ade Dewi Maharani PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI adedewimaharani@gmail.com
16 Mimin Mardhiah Zural PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI miminzural@gmail.com
17 ABIZAR PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI abhie_zar@yahoo.co.id
18 RUTH RIZE PAAS MEGAHATI PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI megahati71@gmail.com
19 RIA KASMERI PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI riakasmeri@ymail.com
20 ELZA SAFITRI PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI elza_cfc@yahoo.com
21 GUSTINA INDRIATI PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI gustina_indriati@yahoo.com
22 Silvi Susanti PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI silvisusanti@gmail.com
23 Rina Widiana PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI rinaroesdi68@gmail.com
24 SYAHRIZAL PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI syahrizal_ma@yahoo.com
25 Meliya Wati PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI Meliyawatibio0310@gmail.com
26 Lince Meriko PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI lincemeriko@gmail.com
27 Mulyati PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI mulyati 2011@yahoo.com
28 Novi PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI novi.s3tia@gmail.com
29 Vivi Fitriani PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI nadyadzaky@yahoo.co.id
30 Annika Maizeli PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI AnnikaMaizeli85@gmail.com
31 YOSMED HIDAYAT PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI yosmed_h@yahoo.co.id
32 Fachrul Reza PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI gm_theviper@yahoo.co.id
33 Erismar Amri PENDIDKAN BIOLOGI erismar_amri@yahoo.co.id
34 Livia Ersi PENDIDIKAN SEJARAH ersy.via@gmail.com
35 Refni Yulia PENDIDIKAN SEJARAH refniyulia17@gmail.com
36 Jaenam PENDIDIKAN SEJARAH jaenamjae75@gmail.com
37 RANTI NAZMI PENDIDIKAN SEJARAH ranti.nazmi29@gmail.com
38 kharles, kharles PENDIDIKAN SEJARAH buyung.mantap@yahoo.co.id
39 DASRIZAL PENDIDIKAN GEOGRAFI dasrizal_pgri@yahoo.com
40 AFRITAL REZKI PENDIDIKAN GEOGRAFI afrital.rezki@gmail.com
41 Loli Setriani PENDIDIKAN GEOGRAFI loli.pgri@gmail.com
42 yuherman PENDIDIKAN GEOGRAFI herman_yuherman@yahoo.co.id
43 ARIE ZELLA PUTRA ULNI PENDIDIKAN GEOGRAFI ariezella@gmail.com
44 Farida PENDIDIKAN GEOGRAFI aifarida@yahoo.com, varee77@gmail.com
45 Rozana Eka Putri, S.Pd, M.Si PENDIDIKAN GEOGRAFI rozanawirman@gmail.com
46 SLAMET RIANTO PENDIDIKAN GEOGRAFI slametrianto.com@gmail.com
47 AZWAR PENDIDIKAN GEOGRAFI azwar_sati@yahoo.com
48 Momon Dt. Tanamir PENDIDIKAN GEOGRAFI momondttanamir@gmail.com
49 Dr. Yelfiza, M.Pd PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS ummiyelfiza@stkip-pgri-sumbar.ac.id
50 Yendra PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS yendrastkip@gmail.com
51 Dona Alicia PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS donaalicia11@gmail.com
52 Hevriani Sevrika PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS sevrikariecha@gmail.com
53 Muhammad Khairi Ikhsan PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS khairi_ikhsan@yahoo.com
54 Sesmiyanti PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS dises_09@yahoo.com
55 WILLY SATRIA PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS willysatria@stkip-pgri-sumbar.ac.id
56 Rani Autila PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS rraniautila@yahoo.com
57 Elmiati PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS elmiatisofiana@yahoo.com
58 Melati Theresia PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS bukittinggi511@gmail.com
59 Hj. Riny Dwitya Sani PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS rinydwityaa@gmail.com
60 Lili Perpisa PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS liliperpisa@gmail.com
61 HERFYNA ASTY PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS herfynaasty@yahoo.com
62 Armilia Riza, M.Pd PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS rizaridwan23@gmail.com
63 ASTUTI PRATIWI RAHMADHANI PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS astutipratiwi09@gmail.com
64 RIKA AFRIYANTI PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS rikaafriyanti21@gmail.com
65 RINDILLA ANTIKA PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS dillarindilla@gmail.com
66 Mayuasti PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS mayuasti@gmail.com
67 Edwar Kemal PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS edwarkemal@yahoo.co.id
68 BELINDA ANALIDO PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS tataceria86@gmail.com
69 Yulmiati PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS yulmiati66@yahoo.com
70 SRI IMELWATY PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS imelwaty05@yahoo.com
71 SISKA PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS siskafahlevi@yahoo.com
72 Dian Mega Putri PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS dian_mega.putri@yahoo.com
73 YOLA MERINA PENDIDIKAN BAHASA INGGRIS yolam3@gmail.com
74 Ratulani Juwita PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA ratulanijuwita@gmail.com
75 SEFNA RISMEN PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA syefna@gmail.com
76 Audra Pramitha Muslim PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA audrastkip@gmail.com
77 Dewi Estetikasari PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA dewiestetigue@yahoo.com
78 Dewi Yuliana Fitri PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA dewiyulianafitri2@gmail.com
79 LUCKY HERIYANTI JUFRI PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA luckyheriyantijufri@gmail.com
80 Siskha Handayani PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA siskhandayani@yahoo.com
81 Melisa PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA icamelisa87@gmail.com
82 Alfi Yunita PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA alfi_yunita@ymail.com
83 Villia Anggraini PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA villia_doang@yahoo.co.id
84 AINIL MARDIYAH PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA m.ainil@yahoo.com
85 Yulia Haryono, S.Si, M.Pd PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA yuliaharyono85@gmail.com
86 Yusutria PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA yusutriayusut@ymail.com
87 Hafizah Delyana, M. Pd PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA hafizahdelyana@gmail.com
88 Lita Lovia PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA lita_lovia@yahoo.com
89 Tika Septia,S.Si, M.Pd PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA tikaseptia2589@gmail.com
90 Delsi K PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA delsikariman79@gmail.com
91 RADHYA YUSRI PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA radhya_yusri1989@yahoo.co.id
92 Anny Sovia PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA annysovia@yahoo.co.id
93 Sofia Edriati PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA sofiaedriati81@gmail.com
94 Rina Febriana PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA rinafebriana0502@gmail.com
95 Zulfaneti, M.Si PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA zulfaneti@gmail.com
96 ZULFITRI AIMA PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA zulfitri_aima@yahoo.co.id
97 Rahmi PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA rahmi_65@yahoo.com
98 Budi Juliardi PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA rizhan_budi@yahoo.com
99 Anna Cesaria PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA annacesaria13@gmail.com
100 Mulia Suryani PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA muliasuryani@gmail.com
101 Rahima PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA ina_rahima@yahoo.com
102 Hamdunah PENDIDIKAN MATEMATIKA hamdunah_nst@yahoo.com
103 Triyono PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING triyono9190@yahoo.co.id
104 RAHMA WIRA NITA PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING rahmawiranita@gmail.com
105 HELMA PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING helma.bk@gmail.com
106 Dr. Ismarianti, M.Pd PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING ismariantidrbk@yahoo.co.id
107 Alfaiz PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING alfaiz.science.icp@gmail.com
108 Yasrial Chandra PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING CHANDRAYASRIAL@GMAIL.COM
109 FUADDILLAH PUTRA PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING PUTRAALYANIFAHMI@GMAIL.COM
110 Rila Rahma Mulyani PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING rila.psikologi@gmail.com
111 Suheni PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING suhenieni977@yahoo.com
112 Zulkifli PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING zulkiflihabib81@gmail.com
113 SURYADI PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING Suryadies1@gmail.com
114 Zulfikar PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING zulfikar.bk@gmail.com
115 Monalisa PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING monalisa4914@gmail.com
116 BESTI NORA DWI PUTRI PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING bestinora87@gmail
117 CITRA IMELDA USMAN PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING citraimelda08@gmail.com
118 MORI DIANTO PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING mori_dianto@yahoo.com
119 Septya Suarja PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING septya.suarja99@gmail.com
120 JONI ADISON, S.Pd.I., M.Pd. PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING jono.edison@gmail.com
121 Ryan Hidayat Rafiola PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING ryanhidayatrafiola588@gmail.com
122 Fifi Yasmi PENDIDIKAN BIMBINGAN & KONSELING fifiyasmi1980@gmail.com
123 Hefni PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI hefniefni@yahoo.com
124 Dian Kurnia Anggreta PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI dian_anggreta@yahoo.com
125 MIRA YANTI, M.Pd PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI yanti.mira69@yahoo.co.id
126 Sri Rahayu PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI srirahayu8725@yahoo.com
127 Darmairal Rahmad PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI rdarmairal@gmail.com
128 ariesta PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI ariesta.mphi@gmail.com
129 Adiyalmon PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI adiyalmon92@gmail.com
130 Elvawati PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI elvawati@gmail.com
131 Marleni PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI i_l3n@yahoo.co.id
132 Inoki Ulma Tiara PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI inokiulmatiara@gmail.com
133 Rio Tutri PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI rio_tutri@yahoo.co.id
134 Harisnawati PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI harisnawati@yahoo.co.id
135 Firdaus PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI daus_gila@yahoo.com
136 Yenni Melia PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI yeni.melia@yahoo.com
137 Faishal Yasin PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI Fais_yasin@yahoo.com
138 Erningsih PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI erningsihanit@gmail.com
139 ikhsan muharma putra PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI ikhsanstkip@gmail.com
140 Isnaini PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI nanie_chagta@yahoo.com
141 Sri Rahmadani PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI srirahmadani118@gmail.com
142 Nilda Elfemi PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI nildaelfemi@yahoo.com
143 Yenita Yatim, S.Sos, M.Pd PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI adzanilyenita@gmail.com
144 Yanti Sri Wahyuni PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI yantisriwahyuni57@yahoo.com
145 Yuhelna PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI syahda_04@yahoo.com
146 Rinel Fitlayeni PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI rin3l_inzaghi@yahoo.co.id
147 Irwan PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI irwanir@yahoo.com
148 Salman Assahary.S.Ag.,M.Ag PENDIDIKAN SOSIOLOGI salmanassahary@gmail.com
149 Upit Yulianti DN PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA upityulianti19@gmail.com
150 RISA YULISNA PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA risa.yulisna@yahoo.com
151 Indriani Nisja PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA indrianinisja192@gmail.com
152 TRISNA HELDA PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA trisna_helda@yahoo.co.id
153 Dina Ramadhanti PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA dina_ramadhanti89@yahoo.com
154 Adrias PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA adrias.kasman@gmail.com
155 Aruna Laila PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA arunalaila46@gmail.com
156 RIA SATINI PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA ria.satini@yahoo.com
157 TITIEK FUJITA YUSANDRA PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA Tfujita.yusandra@yahoo.co.id
158 Lira Hayu Afdetis Mana PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA lirahayuam@gmail.com
159 Yulia Pebriani PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA yuliafebriani.yf@gmail.com
160 Yulia Sri Hartati PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA yuliasrihartati@yahoo.co.id
161 SRIMULYANI RUSLI, M.Pd PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA srimulyani77@mail.com
162 Iswadi Bahardur PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA iswadi.bahardur@yahoo.co.id
163 DIYAN PERMATA YANDA PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA diyan_yanda@yahoo.com
164 Ricci Gemarni Tatalia PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA riccigemarnitatalia@gmail.com
165 NINIT ALFIANIKA PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA ninit_13@yahoo.com
166 Rahayu Fitri PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA rahayuf3_18@yahoo.co.id
167 Wahyudi Rahmat PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA wahyudi@stkip-pgri-sumbar.ac.id / wahyu_juni19@yahoo.co.id
168 Afrini Rahmi PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA rahmi_ririn87@yahoo.com
169 EMIL SEPTIA PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA emil_paradise@yahoo.co.id
170 Refa Lina Tiawati R. PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA riefhalina@gmail.com
171 Suci Dwinitia PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA dwinitia@gmail.com
172 Putri Dian Afrinda PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA putridian_afrinda@yahoo.com
173 FEBRINA RISKA PUTRI PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA fbrnriska@yahoo.com
174 SAMSIARNI PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA samsiarniyessi@yahoo.co.id
175 Asri Wahyuni Sari PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA asri.ws0103@yahoo.com
176 Silvia Marni PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA silviamarnindo@gmail.com
177 Zulfitriyani PENDIDIKAN BAHASA & SASTRA INDONESIA uphiet.niza@gmail.com
178 VELLA ANGGRESTA PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI vellaanggresta@yahoo.com
179 Yulna Dewita Hia PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI yulnadewitahia@gmail.com
180 Putri Meliza Sari PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI aiputri_melizasari@yahoo.com
181 Yolamalinda PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI yolamalinda@gmail.com
182 Stevani PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI stevani060390@gmail.com
183 yesmira syamra PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI yesmira@ymail.com
184 Nora Susanti PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI bundafyra@yahoo.co.id
185 LOVELLY DWINDA DAHEN PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI lovendalovelly@yahoo.com
186 YOSI EKA PUTRI, S.E, M.E PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI yossy_ekaputri@yahoo.com
187 Sri Wahyuni PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI sriwahyuni.ajeng@ymail.com
188 VIVINA EPRILLISON PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI vi2na@yahoo.com
189 Rika Verawati PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI zahira_unp@yahoo.co.id
190 Mareta Kemala Sari PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI maretakemalasari@gmail.com
191 Citra Ramayani,S.Pd,ME PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI citra_berkatindo@yahoo.co.id
192 NILMADESRI ROSYA PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI nilmadesrirosya@yahoo.co.id
193 Sumarni PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI sumarni1982@yahoo.com
194 WATI PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI tegowati73@gmail.com
195 Dr. Ansofino PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI ansofino2001@yahoo.com
196 DINA AMALUIS PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI dina.amaluis@gmail.com
197 Alfattory Rheza Syahrul PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI alfattory_r@yahoo.com
198 Mona Amelia PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI monaamelia8625@gmail.com
199 Hayu Yolanda Utami PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI hayuyudha@gmail.com
200 Rizky Natassia,SE, MM PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI rizkynatassia@gmail.com
201 JIMI RONALD PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI jimi@stkip-pgri-sumbar.ac.id
202 ERITA,SE,M.Pd.E PENDIDIKAN EKONOMI erita_74@yahoo.co.id
203 Helendra PENDIDIKAN FISIKA helendra@gmail.com
204 Aidhia Rahmi PENDIDIKAN FISIKA aidhiarahmi@yahoo.co.id
205 HUSNA PENDIDIKAN FISIKA husnarifai64@gmail.com
206 IING RIKA YANTI PENDIDIKAN FISIKA iing1408@gmail.com
207 AULIYA HIDAYATI PENDIDIKAN FISIKA flowers_sweaty@yahoo.co.id
208 Rahmi Zulva PENDIDIKAN FISIKA rahmi.zulva@gmail.com
209 SILVI TRISNA PENDIDIKAN FISIKA vina_sanguine@yahoo.com
210 MEGASYANI ANAPERTA PENDIDIKAN FISIKA mega.syani@yahoo.com
211 Agus Rino PENDIDIKAN FISIKA agusrino8@gmail.com
212 Ade Pratama PENDIDIKAN INFORMATIKA adepratama984@gmail.com
213 Yusran PENDIDIKAN INFORMATIKA yusranse@yahoo.co.id
214 Heri Mulyono PENDIDIKAN INFORMATIKA herimulyonoaja@gmail.com
215 Ellbert Hutabri PENDIDIKAN INFORMATIKA ellbert.hutabri@gmail.com
216 Regina Ade Darman PENDIDIKAN INFORMATIKA reginaade1986@gmail.com
217 ADLIA ALFIRIANI PENDIDIKAN INFORMATIKA alfi69600@yahoo.com
218 Nurmi PENDIDIKAN INFORMATIKA olmiinu@yahoo.com